Behavioural Tracking and Consumption Studies

Customers are never static, and neither is your business. To compete, and to separate the hype from prevailing market realities, you need to know not only what is selling, but also who is buying, and why.

Using continuous consumer purchase panels, Ipsos Reid’s Behavioural Tracking services are the comprehensive source for understanding buyer dynamics. By closely monitoring purchase characteristics such as trial and repeat, combination purchasing, deal switching, brand shifting, and market basket, Ipsos Reid’s Behavioural Tracking service enables your business to respond to measured—not inferred—Behavioural changes before they negatively impact the overall health of a product, brand or franchise.

Ipsos Reid hosts Canada’s largest pre-recruited household and online panels to deliver supply, reliable, and category-specific insights that enable you to respond to your market and chart your course for future growth. Ipsos Reid also designs custom proprietary panels for clients who face exceptional in-market conditions and provides the professional, discrete information required to maintain your leadership position.

Our data is collected from the category up, rather than across all categories, by knowledgeable client service teams dedicated to your industry. The result is longitudinal marketing insights tailored to your business that produce a demonstrable competitive advantage for your brand.


Marketing Research

Contact

Canada – East

Steve Levy Steve Levy
Chief Operating Officer
Ipsos Reid
Work+1.416.324.2900

Canada – West

Dave Pierzchala Dave Pierzchala
SVP, Managing Director
Ipsos Reid
Work+1.778.373.5006

Quebec

Luc Durand Luc Durand
President / Président
Ipsos Québec
Work+1.514.904.4344

Comportement d’achat et de consommation

Les consommateurs et votre entreprise ne sont jamais statiques. Pour avoir un avantage concurrentiel et distinguer le bruit publicitaire de la réalité du marché, vous avez besoin de savoir non seulement ce qui se vend, mais aussi connaitre « qui » achète et « pourquoi ».

En utilisant les panels de consommateurs, les services Behavioural Tracking d’Ipsos Reid permettent de comprendre le comportement de l’acheteur. En suivant de près certaines caractéristiques d’achat telles que les essais, les achats répétitifs, les achats croisés, les changements d’ententes, le changement de marque et le contenu du panier de consommation, les services Behavioural Tracking d’Ipsos Reid permettent à votre organisation de s’adapter aux changements de comportement avant que ceux-ci aient un impact négatif sur vos résultats.

Ipsos Reid possède le plus important panel de ménages et d’internautes au Canada. Nous créons également des panels propriétaires personnalisés pour les clients qui rencontrent des conditions de marché exceptionnelles. Les résultats ainsi obtenus vous permettront de faire face aux changements du marché et ainsi parvenir à atteindre ou maintenir une position de leader.

Nos données sont colligées de façon ascendante au lieu d’être rassemblées à travers toutes les catégories par nos équipes de service client dévouées à votre industrie.


Energy & Utilities Research

Contactez

Luc Durand Luc Durand
President / Président
Ipsos Québec
Travail+1.514.904.4344
Nathalie Martel Nathalie Martel
Senior Vice President / Première Vice-présidente
Ipsos Marketing
Travail+1.514.904.4323
Cédric Schauenberg Cédric Schauenberg
Vice President / Vice-président
Ipsos Marketing
Travail+1.514.904.4326