Health & Pharmaceuticals Research

Patients are becoming increasingly informed and aware of drug advertising, treatment options, and competing over-the-counter and prescription offerings. The empowered health consumer is changing the landscape of the health industry for physicians, nurses, pharmacists, employers, insurers, and your business. Understanding the influence and opinion of physicians and patients has never been more critical to achieving success in the health sector.

Whether your company or organization is trying to evaluate pipeline potential, position a new drug, assess the potential of an untapped market, identify the price-demand relationship for a product or understand how physicians and patients actually use your product, the health industry experts at Ipsos Reid can give you the strategic guidance you need to build brands and optimize sales potential.

Ipsos Reid has full capabilities to conduct physician, patient, and even animal health research. Our quantitative and qualitative expertise spans the world. We have patient panels in North America and Europe, as well as online physician panels in the U.S. and Canada. We also regularly seek out the opinions of pharmacists, employers, insurers, consultants and nurses, ensuring that your business has the insights required to thrive in the modern health environment.


Marketing Research

Contact

Elys Roberts Elys Roberts
President
Ipsos Healthcare
Work+1.973.658.2172

Quebec

Luc Durand Luc Durand
President / Président
Ipsos Québec
Work+1.514.904.4344

Santé et pharmaceutique

Les patients deviennent de plus en plus informés et au courant de la publicité sur les médicaments, des différentes options de traitements offertes et des prescriptions vendues avec ou sans ordonnance. Le consommateur devenant de plus en plus responsabilisé face à sa santé, cela modifie l’environnement de l’industrie pour les médecins, les infirmières, les pharmaciens, les employeurs, les assureurs et également pour votre entreprise. Comprendre l’influence et l’opinion des médecins et des patients n’a jamais été aussi important pour réussir dans le secteur de la santé.

Que votre entreprise ou organisation tente d’évaluer les réseaux d’approvisionnement, de positionner un nouveau médicament, d’évaluer le potentiel d’un marché inexploité, de mesurer la relation entre la demande et le prix d’un produit ou enfin de comprendre comment les médecins et patients utilisent un produit, les experts de l’industrie de la santé chez Ipsos Reid peuvent vous guider dans la construction de marques et l’optimisation des ventes.

Ipsos Reid a toutes les capacités nécessaires pour élaborer des études sur les médecins, patients et même sur la santé animale. Notre expertise en recherche quantitative et qualitative couvre le monde. Nous avons des patients panélistes en Amérique du Nord et en Europe et également un panel de médecins aux États-Unis et au Canada. De plus, nous sondons régulièrement l’opinion des pharmaciens, employés, assureurs, consultants et infirmières, assurant à votre firme toute l’information nécessaire pour prospérer dans l’environnement moderne de la santé.


Health & Pharmaceuticals Research

Contactez

Luc Durand
Luc Durand
President / Président
Ipsos Québec
Travail+1.514.904.4344

Nathalie Martel
Nathalie Martel
Senior Vice President / Première Vice-présidente
Ipsos Marketing
Travail+1.514.904.4323

Cédric Schauenberg
Cédric Schauenberg
Vice President / Vice-président
Ipsos Marketing
Travail+1.514.904.4326