Survey Management, Data Collection and Data Delivery  Ipsos Observer

The Survey Management, Data Collection and Data Delivery Specialists

Are you research savvy and have the means to analyze data in-house without the need for specialist researchers to be involved? Do you need field and tab style research to help make sound business decisions? If so, Ipsos Observer is your perfect global fielding partner.

From creating your survey to delivering the data in your required format, our teams of market research professionals work with you to determine the best solution for your business issue. The close relationship we build with our clients makes a big difference: we are experts in delivering business effective measurements, ready for in-house analysis by the client.

With our global reach and experience, we manage your projects globally but at a local level, anywhere in the world. We provide a partnered access to the full depth and breadth of the Ipsos data collection infrastructure, through online and offline research methodologies, including online, telephone, face-to-face, and mobile.

Online – with more than 4 million panelists via our Access Panels and millions more via our Router, we cover all of the major markets in Europe, North and South America, and Asia-Pacific. Ipsos Observer has the capability to conduct online research anywhere in the world – where internet penetration and usage allow to do it.

Telephone – our networked CATI (Computer Assisted Telephone Interviewing) centres across 35 countries offer a total of 4,000 interviewing stations. In the past year Ipsos conducted 10 million telephone interviews making us one of the largest CATI providers in the world. Our centres regularly link together to provide clients with round-the-clock global coverage.

Face to face – most of our field-forces are either CAPI enabled (Computer Assisted Personal Interviewing), using PDA's for electronic data collection, or both. Ipsos provides our high quality face to face fieldwork in local markets across the world offering a global service but at a local level.

Mobile – the technology for mobile survey research is in place and Ipsos can deliver this exciting new medium to our clients. Whether it is mobile measurement, surveys or deeper mobile insight that is required Ipsos Mobile 360° offers expertise and innovative solutions to our clients.

Gestion de recherche, collecte et traitement de données  Ipsos Observer

Êtes-vous un amateur de recherche qui dispose déjà des ressources nécessaires pour analyser des banques de données sans l’aide de chercheurs spécialistes? Avez-vous besoin de ressources sur le terrain ou des tableaux de données brutes? Si c’est le cas, Ipsos Observer est le partenaire de terrain dont vous avez besoin.

De la création de votre sondage à la livraison de données dans le format désiré, nos équipes de chercheurs professionnels travaillent avec vous pour déterminer la meilleure solution pour vos défis d’affaires. La relation étroite que nous entretenons avec nos clients fait une grande différence : nous sommes experts dans la production de mesures efficaces et prêtes à être analysées par le client.

Grâce à notre présence mondiale et une profonde expérience, nous gérons partout dans le monde des projets à un niveau international, mais également à un niveau local. Nous fournissons un accès à nos infrastructures de collecte de données, grâce à des méthodologies de recherche diverses, que ce soit en ligne, par téléphone, en personne ou via appareils mobiles.

En ligne - avec l’accès à plus de 4 millions de panélistes et des millions d'autres grâce à notre Routeur, nous couvrons tous les principaux marchés d'Europe, d’Amérique du Nord et du Sud et dans la région d’Asie-Pacifique. Ipsos Observer a la capacité de mener des recherches en ligne partout dans le monde - où la pénétration d’Internet le permet.

Téléphone - notre réseau CATI (Computer Assisted Telephone Interviewing) inclut des centres dans 35 pays et offre 4 000 stations d’interviewers. Ipsos est un des plus importants fournisseurs CATI dans le monde avec 10 millions d’entrevues téléphoniques réalisées dans la dernière année. Nos centres travaillent régulièrement en collaboration afin de fournir aux clients une couverture mondiale 24 h sur 24.

Face à face – Nos plus grandes forces sur le terrain sont la disponibilité du CAPI (Computer Assisted Personal Interviewing) et l’utilisation de l’assistant numérique personnel pour la collecte électronique de données. Ipsos fournit aux marchés locaux à travers le monde un service d’entrevues "face à face" de qualité donc un service à l’échelle mondiale, au niveau local.

Mobile - Ipsos offre à ses clients la nouvelle technologie pour les sondages sur appareils électroniques mobiles. En effet, Ipsos Mobile 360o offre une expertise et des solutions innovantes, que vous ayez besoin de mesures, d'enquêtes ou de connaissances plus approfondies en sondant à partir des appareils mobiles.