Public Affairs Research  Ipsos Reid

Ipsos Reid conducts strategic research in partnership with clients from the government, public, corporate, and not-for-profit sectors.

We understand and manage issues, advance reputations, determine and pinpoint shifts in attitude and opinion, enhance communications, and evaluate policy.

We see respondents as citizens, stakeholders, employees, and voters – as well as consumers. We can effectively and quickly reach elite, stakeholder, and other highly targeted respondents, with the same ease as the general public. Ipsos ensures that our clients get the answers they need from the audience that is critical to their business.

Strategic advice is the key deliverable. We provide clients with advice that goes beyond reporting on data, based on a concrete understanding of the issues and their context. We help clients go beyond the numbers to understand optimal actions and communications.

Our offices in Montreal, Toronto, Ottawa, Calgary, and Vancouver, are staffed with objective, research veterans. With sector experts in Reputation & Risk Management; Public Sector Research; Government and Social Research; International Trends; and Media and Polling, we can tailor a unique research solution for you.


Affaires publiques

Contact

Mike Colledge Mike Colledge
President / Président
Canadian Public Affairs
Ipsos Reid

Work+1.613.688.8971

Toronto

Chris Martyn Chris Martyn
Chief Research Officer,
Public Affairs North America

Ipsos Reid
Work+1.416.324.2010

Vancouver

Kyle Braid Kyle Braid
Vice President / Vice-Président
Ipsos Public Affairs
Work+1.778.373.5130

Quebec

Luc Durand Luc Durand
President / Président
Ipsos Québec
Work+1.514.904.4344

More on Public Affairs Research

Ipsos Affaires publiques réalise des recherches stratégiques en partenariat avec différents clients provenant du gouvernement, du public, des entreprises et d’organisations à but non lucratif.

Nous comprenons et gérons différents enjeux, nous améliorons les réputations, nous identifions les changements d’attitude et de comportement, nous améliorons les communications et nous évaluons les politiques publiques.

Nous considérons les personnes interrogées comme des citoyens, des salariés, des électeurs et également comme des consommateurs. Nous pouvons efficacement et rapidement rejoindre les élites, les parties prenantes et d’autres publics très ciblés avec la même facilité que le grand public. Nous nous assurons que nos clients obtiennent les réponses dont ils ont besoin.

Les conseils stratégiques sont essentiels. Nous fournissons aux clients des conseils stratégiques qui vont au-delà des données statistiques et qui sont basés sur une compréhension concrète de leur situation. Nous aidons nos clients à aller au-delà des données afin d’envisager les actions et communications les plus adéquates.

Doté de bureaux à Montréal, Toronto, Ottawa, Calgary et Vancouver, nos équipes spécialisées en réputation et gestion de risque, en recherche pour le secteur public, en recherche sociale, en tendances internationales ou en média et opinion publique peuvent développer des solutions de recherche sur mesure pour vous.